Jones the Grocer
Jones the Grocer
Jones the Grocer
Jones the Grocer
Jones the Grocer
Jones the Grocer
Jones the Grocer

Latest news



View full news archive

Join our
mailing list

 

Abu Dhabi
Sharjah

Al Mamoura
Building B
Ground Floor 06/07
Corner 4th Muroor & 15th Street
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Tel: +971 2 4438 762
Fax: +971 2 4438 764
e-mail: almamoura@jonesthegrocer.com

Trading Hours **
Sunday - Thursday: 7:00am - 8:00am takeaway only
Sunday – Thursday: 8:00am – 11:00pm
Friday, Saturday and Public Holidays: 8:00am - 11:00pm



Al Raha 
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Tel: +971 2 557 4882
e-mail: alraha@jonesthegrocer.com

Trading Hours **
Sunday – Thursday: 7:30am – 10:30am 
Friday, Saturday, Public Holidays: 8am - 11pm

Flag Island
Coming Soon

 

UAB Tower*
Buhaira Corniche, Al Majaz 1
Sharjah, UAE
 
e: uabtower@jonesthegrocer.com
 

Trading Hours **
Sunday – Thursday: 7:30am – 3:00pm

* Express outlet

        

Al Muneera
Etihad Airways Centre
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Tel: +971 2 558 9808
e-mail:almuneera@jonesthegrocer.com

Trading Hours **
Sunday - Thursday: 6:30am – 7:00pm 
Friday, Saturday: 10:00am – 3:00pm
Public Holidays: Closed

 

Khalidiya
Pearl Plaza Tower, next to ORYX hotel
Abu Dhabi, UAE
 
Tel: +971 2 639 5883
Fax: +971 2 639 5886
e-mail: khalidiyah@jonesthegrocer.com

Trading Hours **
Sunday - Thursday 8:00am -11:00pm
Friday, Saturday and Public Holidays: 9.00am -11.00pm

 

Etihad Headquarters* 
Etihad Airways Head Office
Khalifa City A
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Tel: +971 2 556 5584
e-mail: etihadhq@jonesthegrocer.com

Trading Hours **
Sunday - Thursday: 6:30am - 7:00pm
Friday, Saturday, Public Holidays: Closed

 

 

* Express outlet

 
Dubai

Al Manara
Opposite Time Square Centre     Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai, UAE                                     

Tel: +971 4 346 6886
e:almanara@jonesthegrocer.com

Trading Hours **
Sunday - Thursday: 7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday, Saturday, Public Holidays: 8:00am – 11:00pm
 

Al Safa          
Ethiad Travel Mall, ground floor   Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Safa 2     Near Noor Islamic Bank Metro Station
Dubai, UAE                                     

Tel: +971 4 388 1038
e:alsafa@jonesthegrocer.com

Trading Hours **
Sunday - Thursday: 7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday, Saturday, Public Holidays: 8:00am – 11:00pm
 

Dusit Thani Hotel
133 Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai, UAE                                     

Tel: +971 4 335 7769
e:dusit@jonesthegrocer.me 

Trading Hours **
24 hours

** Note store hours may change during the Holy Month of Ramadan
For Ramadan Hours, please click here